Daily Readings

Tuesday 8 June                Morning Prayer:  Job 14 & Romans 7:7-end

                                                Evening Prayer:  Joshua 21:43-22:8 & Luke 12:13-21


Wednesday 9 June          Morning Prayer:  Job 15 & Romans 8:1-11

                                                 Evening Prayer:  Joshua 22:9-end & Luke 12:22-31


Thursday 10 June            Morning Prayer:  Job 16:1-17:2 & Romans 8:12-17

                                                Evening Prayer:  Joshua 23 & Luke 12:32-40

 

Friday 11 June                  Morning Prayer:  Job 17:3-end & Romans 8:18-30

                                                Evening Prayer:  Joshua 24:1-28 & Luke 12:41-48

 

Saturday 12 June             Morning Prayer:  Job 18 & Romans 8:31-end

                                                Evening Prayer:  Joshua 24:29-end & Luke 12:49-end

 

Sunday 13 June               Morning Prayer:  Job 3 & Romans 5

                                                    Evening Prayer:  Judges 6:33-7:23 & Matthew 2

      

Monday 14 June              Morning Prayer:  Job 19 & Romans 9:1-18

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 2 & Luke 13:1-9

 

Tuesday 15 June              Morning Prayer:  Job 21 & Romans 9:19-end

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 4:1-23 & Luke 13:10-21


Wednesday 16 June       Morning Prayer:  Job 22 & Romans 10:1-10

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 5 & Luke 13:22-end

 

Thursday 17 June             Morning Prayer:  Job 23 & Romans 10:11-end

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 6:1-24 & Luke 14:1-11

 

Friday 18 June                   Morning Prayer:  Job 24 & Romans 11:1-12

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 6:25-end & Luke 14:12-24

 

Saturday 19 June             Morning Prayer:  Job 25-26 & Romans 11:13-24

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 7 & Luke 14:25-end

 

Sunday 20 June                Morning Prayer:  Job 19 & Romans 6

                                                Evening Prayer:  Job 28 & Acts 10

 

Monday 21 June               Morning Prayer:  Job 27 & Romans 11:25-end

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 8:22-end & Luke 15:1-10

 

Tuesday 22 June              Morning Prayer:  Job 28 & Romans 12:1-8

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 9:1-21 & Luke 15:11-end

 

Wednesday 23 June       Morning Prayer:  Job 29 & Romans 12:9-end

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 9:22-end & Luke 16:1-18

 

Thursday 24 June            Morning Prayer:  Job 30 & Romans 13:1-7

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 11:1-11 & Luke 16:19-end

 

Friday 25 June                  Morning Prayer:  Job 31 & Romans 13:8-end

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 11:29-end & Luke 17:1-10

 

Saturday 26 June             Morning Prayer:  Job 32 & Romans 14:2-12

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 12:1-7 & Luke 17:11-19

 

Sunday 27 June                Morning Prayer:  Job 29 & Romans 12

                                                Evening Prayer:  Job 38 & Acts 13:1-26

 

Monday 28 June               Morning Prayer:  Job 33 & Romans 14:13-end

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 13:1-24 & Luke 17:20-end

 

Tuesday 29 June              Morning Prayer:  Job 38 & Romans 15:1-13

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 14 & Luke 18:1-14

 

Wednesday 30 June       Morning Prayer:  Job 39 & Romans 15:14-21

                                                Evening Prayer:  Judges 15:1-16:3 & Luke 18:15-30